Latest Products http://www.opalindustries.in Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.opalindustries.in Chilling Plants http://www.opalindustries.in/chilling-plants.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us feature packed Chilling Plants. we design and develop Chilling Plants considering peak ambient conditions and stringent control for maintaining the highest quality standards of the product. Our Chilling Plants are marked by excellent quality and matchless performance at low operating cost. Compressed Air Dryer http://www.opalindustries.in/compressed-air-dryer.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a comprehensive range of Compressed Air Dryer. We make available Refrigerated Type Compressed Air Dryer and Heatless Air Dryer for our clients. Maximum product efficiency of Compressed Air operated equipments, lowest possible maintenance cost, cut down replacement cost, reduced equipment corrosion and breakdown, etc. Compressed Air Receiver http://www.opalindustries.in/compressed-air-receiver.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of superior quality Compressed Air Receiver. These Compressed Air Receivers are famous for high efficiency and performance as we manufacture our Compressed Air Receivers from the high grade raw materials. Compressed Air Aftercoolers http://www.opalindustries.in/compressed-air-aftercoolers.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Compressed Air Aftercoolers provide two necessary functions that provide the conditioning of compressed air. Firstly it reduces the temperature of the air to a safe operating range while secondly, removing the moisture condensed during the cooling process. Water-cooled Coolers come in Shell and Tube type which allows the air to pass through the tubes while letting the water flow in the shell from the opposite direction. Refrigerated Type Compressed Air Dryer http://www.opalindustries.in/refrigerated-type-compressed-air-dryer.htm Compressed Air Dryer Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in offering Refrigerated Type Compressed Air Dryer to our clients. made using quality material and the latest technology, our Refrigerated Type Compressed Air Dryer is unparalleled in performance and durability. We make Refrigerated Type Compressed Air Dryer available at economical prices. Besides, we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Refrigerated Type Compressed Air Dryer. Heatless Air Dryer http://www.opalindustries.in/heatless-air-dryer.htm Compressed Air Dryer Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A Heatless Air Dryer consist of two towers, which, alternately cycle on drying and regeneration. Each tower is filled with a bed of adsorbent desiccant. Heat Exchanger http://www.opalindustries.in/heat-exchanger.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heat Exchanger. We make available different types of Heat Exchanger to suit the diversified needs of industrial sectors. Our Heat Exchanger is high in quality and performance, and thus widely demanded in the market. We make Heat Exchanger available at reasonable prices. Water Heater http://www.opalindustries.in/water-heater.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply highly demanded Water Heaters. These Water Heaters are precision engineered and are manufactured as per the industry norms. Our Water Heaters are high performing and easy to operate. We offer our Water Heaters at affordable prices. Air Compressor http://www.opalindustries.in/air-compressor.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our esteemed clients, finest quality Air Compressors which give exceptionally good performance. Our assorted variety of Air Compressors includes Lubricated air compressors and Oil free air compressors. These Industrial Air Compressors come with striking features adding up to their demand in the market. Our Industrial Air Compressors are properly tested under stringent industry parameters and can be obtained at economic prices. Lubricated Air Compressors http://www.opalindustries.in/lubricated-air-compressors.htm Air Compressor Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Lubricated Air Compressors. Designed for a flawless performance, the Lubricated air compressors available with us are largely used for different industrial applications. Oil Free Air Compressors http://www.opalindustries.in/oil-free-air-compressors.htm Air Compressor Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amongst one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Oil free air compressors based in India. Manufactured using Seizure Free technology, our Oil free air compressors ensure that the compressors can withstand continuous use under high temperature (upto 300°C) and possess high resistance to extreme environments. Water Chilling Plant http://www.opalindustries.in/water-chilling-plant.htm Chilling Plants Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Opal manufactures Water Chilling Plants with excellent quality and matchless performance at low operating cost. The product is vigilantly developed considering peak ambient condition and stringent control for maintaining the world standards of the product. Technical experts having experience for more than a decade back service. Brine Chilling Plant http://www.opalindustries.in/brine-chilling-plant.htm Chilling Plants Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brine Chilling Plant are used for producing and maintaining Chilled Brine through refrigeration process. Brine is a thermal fluid, which is a liquid or a mixture of liquid with plain water, which remains in liquid state even in sub-zero temperatures without freezing.